• Faith

Faith

The fate of a bowed head

on Wednesday, 16 March 2016. Posted in Faith

The fate of a bowed head
While driving through town the other day, I saw so many people walking along bobbing their heads to the silent tune that was most likely blaring in their ears. Earphones in place and in a world of their own, these folks just had no idea what was beyond

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/9

on Wednesday, 09 March 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/2

on Wednesday, 02 March 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/24

on Tuesday, 23 February 2016. Posted in Faith

Know when to breath, know when to push

on Tuesday, 23 February 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/17

on Tuesday, 16 February 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/10

on Tuesday, 09 February 2016. Posted in Faith

New Bible Study announcement

on Monday, 08 February 2016. Posted in Faith, Local News

Coker College graduate Jennifer Hayes Yates is leading this exciting Bible study that asks: What's keeping you from running your race?

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/3

on Tuesday, 02 February 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 1/27

on Wednesday, 27 January 2016. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 1/20

on Tuesday, 19 January 2016. Posted in Faith

Commemorative Service Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

on Wednesday, 13 January 2016. Posted in Faith, Local News

People to People of Hartsville presents a commemorative service for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. on Jan. 18 from 12:00-1:00pm at Jerusalem Baptist Church at 301 S. 6th Street in Hartsville. Lunch will be provided.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 1/13

on Tuesday, 12 January 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 1/6

on Tuesday, 05 January 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/23

on Tuesday, 29 December 2015. Posted in Faith

<<  4 5 6 7 8 [910 11 12  >>